* required
First Name*

Last Name




Either Email or Phone required

Email This Page Print this Page

John P. McConnell
Chief Executive Officer & Board Chairman

David Bond
President and Chief Operating Officer

Alan Winchester
Executive Vice President

Petra Weishaupt-Smith
Chief Financial Officer

Ken Howard
Executive Vice President, Acute Care Division

Stephen Ura
Chief Technology Officer

Cindy Pittman
Vice President, Business Development

Greg Moyer
Vice President of Client Services, Acute Care Division

Libby Moore
Vice President, Complementary Services

John S. Beck
Vice President, Ambulatory Operation